top of page

Equality, Junction, Ridgway, Shawneetown


Bloomfield, Hanover, Lexington, Madison, Richland, Rockport, Union City, Vevay, West College Corner, West Harrison


Bonner Springs, Bucyrus, De Soto, Gardner, Kansas City, Lansing,  Leavenworth, Leawood, Lenexa, Mission, Olathe, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Shawnee, Spring Hill, Stilwell


Argillite, Ashland, Berea, Big Creek, Catlettsburg Rush, Clay, Cloverport, Corydon, Danville, Dixon, East Bernstadt, Ewing, Flatwoods, Flemingsburg, Frankfort, Garrison, Grahn, Greenup, Hardinsburg, Henderson, Hillsboro, Jackson, Jeffersonville, Junction City, Keavy, Lancaster, Lawrenceburg, Lily, London, Louisville, Maceo, Midway, Morganfield, Mount Sterling, Olive Hill, Owensboro, Owingsville, Paint Lick, Parksville, Perryville, Philpot, Quincy, Reed, Richmond, Robards, Russell, Salt Lick, Sandy Hook, Sebree, Sharpsburg, South Portsmouth, South Shore, Spottsville, Sturgis, Tollesboro, Uniontown, Utica, Vanceburg, Versailles, Waco, Wallingford, Waverly, Wheatcroft, Winchester, Worthington


Belton, Kansas City, Kearney, Liberty, Smithville, Grandview, Independence, Kansas City, Lees Summit, Lone, Jack, Platte City, Riverside, Weston  


Auburn, Columbis, Crete, David City, Denton,  Falls City, Freemont, Fairbury, Lincoln, Nebeaska City, Pawnee City Steinauer, Seward, Table Rock, Tecumseh and York.




Addison, Alleyton, Balch Springs, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Coppell, Columbus, Dallas, Desoto, Garland, Gliddon, Grand Prairie, Hutchins, Irving, Lancaster, Mesquite, Richardson, Rowlett, Sachse and Sunnyvale

Central States - Culinary-TV airs in the United States and Puerto Rico and is received by over 48 million viewers in 22 million television broadcast households and is available in 7 of the top 15 designated market areas (DMAs) in the United States, including Chicago, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Phoenix, Detroit, Orlando, and Cleveland. 

Culinary-TV airs on Roku-TV and on Time Warner Cable and Spectrum Cable in these central states:

bottom of page